Something beginning with BEE

Thank you to everybody that enjoyed my few and somewhat sporadic posts this year. It was a difficult one as far as writing was concerned but I promise that I will try harder next year. 

I’m not doing very much to bring in the new year, but I have some time off in February during which I will embark on a few weeks of travel. I will also be celebrating my birthday abroad, which is exciting.

Earlier this month I went down to Jervis Bay for a few days with my partner’s family. I relaxed for the most part, and towards the end I remembered my tiny camera had a macro setting and I tried to photograph one of the many bees that frequented the front yard.

Bee in Jervis Bay

I wish you and yours much happiness as we all welcome the new year with a warm hug.

Eye Spy

Leave a Reply

